Cookies on the SkillForce Website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Review our cookie policy. If you'd like to disable cookies on this device, please view our information pages on 'How to manage cookies'. Please be aware that parts of the site will not function correctly if you disable cookies. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the SkillForce website. Continue


We are delighted to have a significant number of high profile Ambassadors who are committed to raising awareness of our work and inspiring others to support SkillForce.

We ask our Ambassadors to champion our cause in a variety of ways, which include attending fundraising events, engaging with the media, supporting our campaigns, offering guidance and fresh ideas. Above all they take an active interest in the development of the students we help to succeed through our proven education programmes.

Our Ambassadors:

  • Kate Adie, OBE, DL
  • Willie Allan
  • Lord Ashcroft, KCMG, PC
  • Ashley Best-White, Executive Headteacher
  • Brigadier David Biggart, OBE
  • Lord Karan Bilimoria, CBE, DL
  • Col. Paul Cummings
  • Vassos Alexander Georgiades
  • Susan Gwyer-Roberts, Secondary School Headteacher and Chair of Welsh Advisory Board
  • Clive Hexton
  • Captain Richard Hobbs, RN
  • Mark Isherwood
  • Liz Jenkins
  • Emma Lindsay, Primary Headteacher
  • Jim McColl, OBE
  • Steph McGovern
  • Jon Murphy, Primary Headteacher
  • Suzanne Neville
  • Douglas Osler
  • Edward Parker
  • Greg Parston
  • Alice Paterson
  • Keri-Anne Payne
  • Nigel Rogoff
  • Jim Royan
  • Lord Lieutenant Julie Spence, OBE, QPM
  • Air Vice Marshal Tony Stables, CBE
  • James Timpson OBE
  • Helen Watson B.ED. Hons, NPQH
  • Lord Windlesham
  • Christopher Wright
  • Michail Zekkos